dkv rottweiler testimonials, German Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler puppies for sale, German Rottweiler breeder, Rottweiler breeder, Rottweiler puppies, german rottweiler puppies for sale, rottweiler puppies for sale


 

Home | Males | Females | For Sale | Litters | Testimonials | Questionnaire | Contact


DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!


Browse Website | DKV Rottweilers Testimonials

Thank you to all of my wonderful customers! I have to say that DKV Rottweilers has been blessed to have such a great bunch of people enter our lives. Over twenty plus years in the Rottweiler business, and I still get updates from almost every litter. Thank you all very much!

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

My family and I had never worked with a breeder prior to contacting DKV Rottweilers. Angel took a lot of time talking to me ensuring that the puppy he had to offer would be the correct fit for our family. It would have been very easy for him to have just sold us a dog. Instead he listened to what our needs were and, luckily, the last pup from the litter was going to be a perfect fit. My wife and I have 4 boys aging 5-10 years old. We also have a lab mix and a cat. We aren't looking for an "Alpha." We were looking for a pup with a good temperament to fit into our hectic family. And, as you can see, he is just that. Django is as sweet and friendly as they come. We are very grateful that Angel and Liz provided such a wonderful pup.

Tony Palma, New Hampshire USA

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

I can't reiterate enough how pleased and grateful I am for the opportunity to get cash from your family. More than a business, it's a passion for you guys and that's speaks volumes on your character. I was so impressed with the knowledge and understanding of the breed you both had and it made the experience all the more better. As angel said, word of mouth is much greater than any advertising could promote. Thank you both for welcoming me in to your home and for caring for your dogs even after I left. The follow up calls and emails prove its more than just selling the dogs, it's finding good compassionate owners as well. I appreciate that more than you could know. It gave me a sense of serenity and confidence at the same time. You have a beautiful home, well mannered children and all of that reflects on your dogs. Keep doing what your doing because IT'S WORKING!! God bless and I hope to see you both in the future!

Sean, South Carolina USA

Hello Liz and Angel, Its been quite a while since I've updated you on Kitana. She is as wonderful as ever, very much loved and very much a part of our family. We are inseparable... she is always at my side when not playing soccer with the kids. She steals the ball constantly and then soccer becomes the wonderful game of "chase me"! She was introduced to the baby ducks a month ago, and decided that they needed mothering... after she nudged and checked each of them she decided to lay down with them... she then took a nap while little ducks scurried around her. She is so gentle; well at least till a stranger arrives. I can always count on her to warn and protect us if necessary. I can truly say that I love this dog and would be lost without her... she is so understanding... those big brown eyes and her smile always makes me smile. I know that in about a year I will be wanting a puppy so that she can help me teach it to be like her. I know that you will help me choose the one that is perfect for us... your knowledge and understanding of the breed is mind boggling! Hope all is well with you and your family. Thank you again for sharing Kitana with us. Because of you, she is the magnificent dog that she is.

Eddie and Brenda Zongker, Kansas USA

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

My dogs are looking at me. It is my favorite. At any given moment throughout the day I can glance up and see one of them pondering, head slightly tilted, one eyebrow raised. We have had Storm Shadow for over a year now, Rendi for around five months. It seems like we have had them longer because they are old souls. Storm wakes me up each morning by placing one paw gently on my arm as if to say “Excuse me, if you don’t mind I am ready for my breakfast now.” And why not, for he has most certainly earned it. He patrols the house at night splitting time between the foot of our bed and his spot under the ladder of my children’s bunk beds. Rendi is still in her crate in the kid’s room. They are a pack. They stick together. I don’t worry when my kids play outside. They are watched by my dogs and my dogs see everything. They are so very smart. We knew from the beginning, given their size, that our dogs would have to be well trained. They would have to calmly wait at doorways before entering, sit patiently while food was being placed in their bowls and be willing to let my children reach into their mouths for any reason, for who knows what kids are thinking. Not only is this doable with these dogs, it is our reality. They have been the stars of every training class they have graced. DKV Rottweilers produces some very fine dogs. They are healthy, smart, and attractive. Their worth far exceeds every penny we have spent and we cannot recommend them highly enough. Thanks DKV for walking a line of integrity in what you do. It has always been a pleasure doing business with you. Your dogs are part of our family. We love them so very much.

The Allers Family, Georgia USA

I only hope that I do not start to cry because I could never express what a joy Magnum has been to our family. I never wanted a dog and now I am the one that rushes home to him, worries about him and loves him like one of my children. The people that stop me when I walk him can not get over how beautiful he is, how his markings are perfect and how sweet he is. He was professionally trained due to the fact that we have small children and they have friends over and we wanted him to be respectful of children. Not only does he love it when their friends come over but he wants to play with them. Yes, he is great with children and a great family dog but don't come to my door if Magnum doesn't know you because his instincts do kick in. He is not fond of the UPS man, lol. We can take a steak bone right out of Magnum's mouth without a problem. Our trainer told us that he is one of the smartest dogs she has trained. I recently met a man while walking Magnum and he fell in love with him, he comes over to see him. He has recently called you to possibly order a dog from you because he can see first hand what a wonderful job you do with your breeding. My neighbor has a Rottweiler and purchased her locally. What a difference in the dogs. We go to the same vet and my neighbor always makes jokes to our vet about breeding the two of them. My vet told me in confidence, "do not breed with Gypsy, she has an overbite, she is not pretty, her temperament is nothing like Magnum and she is not for Magnum's quality".

Mike and Theresa Spinger, Florida USA

Sasha and Gunnar are doing very well. I can't believe Sasha is going to be 12 in December! She still looks great, and is active and as sweet as can be. Of course she's still Alpha-Girl, and occasionally has to put Gunnar in his place. She's smart as a whip! If Gunnar even attempts to do anything wrong (like get up on the counter) she's on him immediately and pulls him down! She's amazing!!! Gunnar is always testing his bravado. He's shows his Rotti stubbornness when he makes up his mind about something, but he is a Mama's boy all in all - and a handsome one at that! He does well with hand signals, and never forgets a thing. His latest endeavor is to kill the automatic pool vacuum, as he is determined it's alive! If he liked the water, I'm sure he would have destroyed it by now. He has grabbed it a couple of times, almost landing both of us in the pool! Our vet is very pleased with their health and weights (especially Sasha, at her age), as they are not over weight, they're just right. Gunnar is a big hit with the girls that work there. They call him "Handsome" and fight over who is to take him for a walk. My next door neighbor (who is a German Shepherd lover) never liked or trusted Rottweilers. Well, he is absolutely in love with my 'kids'. He can't stop talking about how great they are, it's as if they are made of gold! I can't even tell you how many times I hear him brag about my dogs. I'm very fortunate to have him next door as he loves to come watch them when I'm out of town. Again, thank you for everything and best wishes to you and your family!

Stacy, Sasha, and Gunnar, Florida USA

I purchased Bruce from DKV Rottweilers in October, 2011 (Bruce arrived on Halloween - to be exact). I live in Phoenix and I was a little hesitant about buying a dog without seeing it. And, I was also nervous about having to transport him on an airplane from Atlanta to Phoenix. Angel was on the phone reassuring me the whole time. He and Liz did everything they said they were going to do. The puppy arrived right on time and he did not leave my side the whole night as trick-or-treaters came in and out of my house. He was not affected by the travel at all. I would say to anyone feeling apprehensive – to not worry and trust Angel and Liz. I have two daughters (11 & 8 yrs. old) and a wife. It was nice to have a new male companion to even things out in our house. Bruce definitely follows me when I am around but, he loves my girls. He is still a pup (9 mos.) so, he is learning not to jump up when guests visit our home. However, we took him to obedience class (with 7 other dogs) and he was the all star. Bruce learned all of the basic commands with ease and I think he is the smartest dog I have ever owned (I have had 8 dogs in my life). He does not bite. I have always placed my hands in his mouth and he never grabs it with more than a light tentative touch. He knows when he is hurting me. My daughters were a part of his obedience too. As a puppy, they girls would roll Bruce onto his back - until Bruce let his head go to the side – his way of signaling submission. Bruce has respected them as authority ever since. He loves to chew bones – Raw Beef Marrow Bones to be exact. I buy them in the freezer section of our pet store. This has helped us through the puppy phase of chewing and teething. Bruce also loves water. You could spray him with a hose all day. I walk Bruce 2-4 times a day and he walks well with me. He is getting big now, so, when he darts after a jack rabbit I have to be ready to handle his tug. I recommend getting your rottweiler into the public to socialize him/her. You will be surprised how calm and cool they are in crowded areas. Plus, everyone loves a nice Rotty. I get multiple compliments on his looks every time I take him somewhere. Bruce is mostly a lovable pet to us. But, he also has a role – protector/security. Since we live in one of the larger metro areas in the USA, it is nice to have Bruce there for protection. One deep growl is enough to intimidate anyone from trying to enter our house. I would say that buying a rottweiler is a great decision if you make sure that is comes from good breeding. DKV Rottweilers is highly recommended in my book.

Mike Pankoff, Arizona USA

I named my dog Jr (3/26/2010) after his grandfather Tough. He was bred from the sire Jackomo and the dam Eva. This dog is AMAZING and is extremely smart. Sometimes I feel as if I was around a three year old child. Also a very fast learner and awesome around kids. Training him and socializing him at a young age was vital. He is very witty as well as protective with his family. If anyone steps across the line he will let them know it with his hardy bark!!! I had many friends comment on my dogs beautiful markings and the size of his head. I'm very please with the quality of my Rottie!!!

Jaron Boggs, Indiana USA

As you know my wife and I have had Rottweilers for about 20 years, although it has been 3 years since our last one has been gone. I thought it was time to look around and see what reputable breeders I could find. It didn't take me long to come across your website DKV Rottweilers And I can say first impressions do matter. I found myself checking back into your website on a daily basis, reading more about your dogs and their pedigree, customer testimonials etc. Well, the more I read the more intrigued I became, especially with a few puppies you had available. After speaking to you on the phone and you answering all my questions, you guided to me a yellow male puppy out of the 'R' litter, a pup from Jackomo and Fendi. There were other pups from different parents but you specifically turned me to Rommel, knowing this dog would be around people and children all the time, I remember you telling me his father Jackomo had an incredible temperament and was a very socialized. It amazes me how you picked this puppy for us, just by asking me questions about what my expectations were and plans I had in mind for the dog. Obviously years of experience and knowing your dogs. Well, you could have not been any more correct. We have had Rommel since May 19th, 2010 about 14 weeks old when he arrived and he has fit in perfectly with our family and friends. His loving personality, laid back demeanor and his overall presence makes him a great addition to our family. My career keeps me away from my wife and kids at night and just knowing that Rommel will be there makes me feel at ease, not to mention he keeps our 3 year old female Boxer company as well. And after living with four females, it was time to add another male. What makes him even more incredible is his love for the water, we can not keep him out of his pool, our pool and the sprinkler. I will continue you update you with Rommel's progress with photos and phone calls. I see that you have another litter that was born recently, believe me, if not in the near future, you will hear from us again regarding a purchase of a female pup. Thank you again for answering all my questions. DKV Rottweilers made choosing a breeder a rewarding experience..... God Bless you and your family.....

The Halloran Family, Massachusetts USA

We wanted to Thank You, for our wonderful puppy. He is the talk of Somerset! Duke is a unique puppy, he knows the command sit and down so far and goes to the door to go out. We are very happy with him and decided that to put him in the Schutzhund training at 5 months. His grip now is ridiculous and loves to be worked. (he snores like a grown man) and at the end of the day he is at our feet just chilling. Despite how pretty he is and how much he still loves to hump, we quickly learned that he is a truly fearless dog. Fearless of heights and sounding off on noise or someone  coming into the house he will also try to intimidate someone if they show fear. He show so much character and shows his dedication to the family already. We received our paperwork and will send them in by Friday. We just wanted to thank you again, for sending us the perfect pup.

Calvin and Sonya Gray, New Jersey USA

Just wanted to let you know that we are home and she is beautiful!!! We could not be happier!!! I want to thank you for everything!!! I have included a picture of me holding the puppy that we have named Gaiya with Trina, Corrine, Kristen, Tyler and our 4 year old Rottweiler Harley. Thank you for the beautiful new addition to our family!!

Stacey Lippincott, New Jersey USA

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

It was great meeting you. We named the pup Oakley. He and Angel are getting along wonderful. She is jealous of him and doesn't want to share her toys, but she is getting better about letting him communicate with me. I am going to send you the puppy contract along with some pictures of them. I hope this finds everyone doing well. I hope we can stay in contact with each other. When you come to Nashville, I hope you call me and ya'll come to the house. Thank you for providing me with two of the best friends a person could have. Thank you again.

Sandy, Tennessee USA

Thank you very much for your kind attentions while we were there, you made us feel very comfortable while we were in Atlanta. As regards the trip back everything went well, they behaved nicely and we were able to carry them on with us in the cabin. Finally at our arrival in El Salvador we spent only ten minutes in quarantine checking all the papers but the guy there was really nice with us and let us leave with a big smile in our faces. The puppies are all right, eating well and trying to get along with Mozart. But is taking some time for Mozart to accept them as his new buddies. They are not afraid of him. Regarding ourselves we are very happy to see those candied eyes waiting for us at 4:30am to start our day. Thanks again for your very warm treatment, we wish you a Merry Christmas and prosperous New Year together with your children. Will keep in touch and sending photos so you can see how well they are!!!

Rolando & Carolina Samour, El Salvador Central America

Hope all is well with you guys. This is Kayla at 9 months. She is doing great... about 60-65 lbs now. We are in training classes and she is doing very very well... they tell me she is the smartest one in the class... haha! I love that!!! I get stopped all the time and people ask where I got her and tell me how beautiful she is. Just wanted to tell you she is so great and I am sooo sooo happy with her. I will keep sending you updated pictures. Take care.

Rachael Mischke, Connecticut USA

In December of 2008 my wife Teri and I were told that our beloved companion Jake was suffering from bone cancer and only had a short time left with us. I am a veteran of the Iraq war and when I deployed in ’04 and ’05 it set my mind at ease knowing that I had a great protector and guardian in Jake. When I got word that I would again deploy to Iraq in the spring of ’09 I knew that I couldn’t leave Teri alone; I needed another companion for her and it had to be another Rottweiler. After searching between local breeders, rescue organizations and internet sites we found DKV Rottweilers. I contacted Angel in March of 2009. Angel provided us with a puppy from DKV’s 2K litter. Originally the orange ribbon male, we picked him up on April 10 and he was given the name Kaiser Von Der Korperkraft, call name Chance. Since he began training at 10 weeks of age he has completed basic and intermediate levels. In August of ’09 he began his personal protection training and he continues progress weekly. Teri and I can begin to express how satisfied we are with the service and product provided by DKV Rottweilers. Chance has developed into a handsome young man and displays an unlimited potential to excel in his training. As I write this testimonial I’m sitting on an airplane on my way back to Iraq and the thought that keeps putting my mind at rest is that Chance will be there to provide a companion and protector for Teri.  I want to sincerely thank the Gutierrez family for the fine work that they do in promoting such a strong and distinguished breed of animal.

CWO2 Patrick Robb, Massachusetts USA

Hello, just wanted to let you know how Brutus is doing and send you guys some pictures of him. He is doing great with his training and all! I love him to death. He is just great! He gets compliments everywhere that we go. Thank you so much for the wonderful companion!

Cecilia Minske, Pennsylvania USA

I have had Steel Boy for two months now, he is turning 6 months old on June 27, 2009. He is a great dog with good temperament and loves being around children just like Angel promised me. The purchase of Steel Boy went very well and the dog is turn turning out to be even better than I expected. Angel truly understands the Rottweiler breed and I am very happy after doing business with him and his wife. I would recommend anyone looking for a great dog to call Angel.

Paul C. Shaw, Quebec Canada

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

Angel thank you so much for helping me get the right dog. You were very helpful and answered every question I had plus provided more info. that I could even think to ask. I felt very comfortable dealing with you over the phone. I never thought I would have bought a dog without seeing him and his parents in person. Otto is a handful, very energetic but has been very trainable (a very smart dog). He is a good looking puppy too, very square features. I could not imagine not having him here. I am so glad we got the puppy we got, he couldn't have fit in any better and I couldn't be any happier. Thanks again. When I am ready I will defiantly be getting another dog from you.

Chuck Reimel, Pennsylvania USA

It doesn’t take long while researching the web to realize that DKVRotteilers is the most well put together site you can find. One phone call to Angel and you quickly realize that the level of breeding experience as compared to others is next to none. The level of communication was outstanding throughout the entire process and the puppy arrived just as promised. It took a couple of days for the puppy to adjust, but almost instantly became a loving member of the family. As you start to notice and read about Rotts you quickly realize the level of perfection that Angel’s dogs are bread to. The customer service didn’t stop after the purchase as Angel has continued to deliver his advice anytime I call with a question. It may make you feel uneasy to purchase a dog from another state, let alone one that you cannot see in person, but I wouldn’t even consider another breed or another breeder for our next one. Thanks Angel, I sincerely appreciate your assistance and caring throughout this process.

Dennis Greenwood, Illinois USA

Thank you for everything. I talked with several breeders before talking to you. You were the most informative and didn't not seem to get aggravated at all the questions I asked. Your knowledge of this breed is was very helpful in determining what I wanted. I received my "C" pup on June 6, 2008 and I have to say her bone structure and the way she carries herself shows what she is made of. As you can see her beauty is of top quality. We have our "C" name for her but we are calling her [o:)] "Angel", for she is a blessing to us and yes you were part of the reason also. Is she not the most correct pup you have ever seen. Thank you, Angel for our Angel

Sandy, Tennessee USA

I can't thank DKVR enough for the time, effort, and patience that they gone through for me. I must admit that I was somewhat skeptical of buying a Rottweiler over the internet. Angel was very patient and answered all of my questions and put to bed all of my concerns. What was delivered to me surpassed my expectations. Our male from the D Litter is just amazing. After 6 months of going from breeder to breeder and searching for all of the right bloodlines, DKVR hit a hole in one. I mean these are serious rotties. I would bet that most people don't understand what they are getting when they purchase bloodlines that DKVR sells. These are the most notorious and well designed bloodlines on the planet. When I first started this process I wanted a certain line. I wanted at least 1 of 5 blood lines that were pure champions. In one litter I got 4 out of the 5. Angel knows what he is building and it is one serious animal. This was the easiest experience and it went just like he said it would. He answered everything I asked and was very prompt in doing so. Angel, we promise to do this again when we look for a female. But, I will do it by phone this time. lol You and your family are the best. Thanks guys. Steve, Tracy and Drago Wheeler.

Steve and Tracy Wheeler, Florida, USA

Hello, my name is Joseph Shaw and I'm from Glen Allen VA. I just wanted to let everyone know about my experience with DKV Rottweilers LLC. I started this process by touching base with my local Veterinarian. Who recommended me to research in state and out breeders. So I started my search on the internet looking for a knowledgeable breeder. I called and talked to over 100 breeders in search for my perfect puppy. After talking to each breeder for approx 30 minutes a piece. I had narrowed it down to three breeders. At the top of my list was DKV Rottweilers. At this point I really started talking to each breeder more in depth spending hours of time talking to get a feel for the actual breeder, because at this point you want to find a breeder who is willing to help and answer any questions after you receive the puppy. I wanted someone who cares after the puppy leaves there kennel. Angel and I spent hours talking on the phone and through e-mail. This guy truly cares where his puppies are going. He is the most honest and genuine person I have talked to in the breeder world. He gave me all the info I wanted, references and veterinarians phone numbers he takes his dogs to. I checked with other breeders from other states that know Angel and all I got was good feedback. I did my homework probably more then others. I have to say it was a great experience and I would definitely recommend Angel and DKV Rottweilers LLC. My family and I couldn't be more happy. How many people have a puppy that is potty trained by 8 1/2 weeks old, not many. These dogs are breed very well and they are very smart. He learned his name in about three days. My puppy Conan Von Der Korperkraft.... call name "Max" has a great temperament with my kids and is very playful. Look for Conan Von Der Korperkraft in shows in the near future. I'm very proud to say my puppy is from Angel Gutierrez, "Der Korperkraft Von Rottweilers LLC. Angel puts a lot of time into choosing the right dogs to breed together, all I ask that you put in a lot of time to give his pups a great home because they deserve it. This is a real testimonial and if you would like to talk to me personally as a reference I would be more then glad to talk to you. Just ask Angel for my contact info.

Joseph Shaw, Virginia USA

I want to thank Angel and Liz for such a sweet and highly rambunctious puppy. Athena loves her toys and zipping around the house. She is a beautiful and healthy little girl. I will return to DKV if I decide to on another rottie baby. I highly recommend anyone interested in a puppy to call and talk to Angel and you will look no further. Athena and I thank you once again.

Sally Doughten, Virginia USA

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

First and foremost I want to say thank you from the bottom of our hearts for all the hard work and effort you have put into the finding and importing of our beautiful female Hilton. After some bad experiences with "breeders" in the past, I was blessed to find Angel and Liz who are not only Rottweiler breeders, but people who know, care, and strive to create the perfect Rottweiler. I was impressed the first day I met you two. Three well mannered young men in the house, and the most impressive, correct Rottweilers I have ever laid eyes on. Your dogs are a testimony to all the hard work and dedication you have put into the breed over the years. Second to none!! You guys are TRUE FRIENDS. I don't say that often, but you are. Thanks again for all the hard work and help.

Sam and Miranda Anderson, Georgia USA

For the second time within one year, we are honoring Angel and Liz for great professional service. Importing Valery, from near Russia, brought, to us all, several heart wrenching episodes across continents. From the original stud being unavailable to helping to find an alternate stud immediately to the constant contact during the entire process, we have found not only a great business, but a great family, including the dogs. Yes, we include the dogs because Valery will be residing in Georgia to whelp her first American born litter though bred in Germany. And, we include the boys because they will be helping to take great care of Valery until she can come to reside in Montana. Angel and Liz, you are a rare pair for us to have found. It is with great admiration and thanks we salute you, the family and the business for such fabulous treatment. Thanks to all, the process has shed new light on the dedication and experience it takes to handle complications that may arise, but you have demonstrated your authority in knowing the beautiful breed of Rottweilers. Valery now is in the USA enjoying the sunshine! DKV Rottweiler family- Thank you isn’t enough!

Teresa and Tom, Montana USA

I would like to thank Angel and Liz for helping me get the best new addition to our family! We are extremely pleased with the puppy and I couldn't be happier with the service we got. Our little boy has great temperament and is a very confident puppy I will have pictures back as soon as he gets a little bit bigger. Thanks Again!

Rich Francis, Pennsylvania USA

We are so pleased with the newest addition to our family! We have had several well pedigreed Rottweilers but Yasha is an exception. She has perfect temperament, conformation, and is such an intelligent puppy, which is a testimony to Angel and Liz’s hard work and dedication to the breed. Thanks Angel and Liz for such a great puppy!

Tony & Suzie Deaton, South Carolina USA

We can't say enough great things about Angel and Liz, our experience and satisfaction regarding the purchase of Stoli, 9 week female, was second to none. After much scrutiny, we discovered that Angel and Liz have a genuine interest in maintaining the blood line. They truly are a world class breeder, offering a level of quality and service second to none. DKV ROTTWEILERS comes highly recommended!

Chris & Sonia Schaffer, Arizona USA

There are those who breed puppies and then there are the few who are true breeders. Breeding is an institution that is not a pastime but an art and lifestyle. Angel and Liz have realized their vision in returning and preserving the Rottweiler back to it's purest form. Their professionalism, combined with their dedication in bringing family and properly bred Rottweilers together, with surpassingly sound temperament is nothing short of pure excellence. My wife, three children and I, have been given the final piece towards a healthy, loving life, with Zeus by our side. Zeus is a perfect representation of my childhood dreams in the perfect puppy, relaxed , playful, and a great eater! LOL. Man's best friend has returned in the noble, kind and confident Rottweiler, thanks to Angel, Liz and the kids who help socialize them just by being the loving family they are. I salute and thank Angel and Liz for being brave enough to undergo the journey which has made them deserve the honorable title of "Breeder".

Carlos Delgado, Florida USA

I wanted to say thanks to Angel and his wife. They were great and our new puppy (Texas) was delivered as promised. The entire process was smooth and could not have been any better. Thanks again for everything!

John Sullivan, New York USA

I have been in contact with Angel and Liz for the last couple of months. These two have been nothing short of complete angels. They are caring, understanding, compassionate people and the love they have for their dogs just radiates from them. Almost 4 weeks ago, I went to Pittsburg airport to pick up my puppy. After spending the last 5+ years of my life with Rotts, I had very high expectations. When the man brought him to me and I took him from his carrier, I literally cried from happiness. He's the most gorgeous, intelligent, and correct Rottweiler pup that I have seen in a while. And now, after a month with him and having him checked by 2 vets, I have very high hopes that his future in protection and tracking work will be a bright one. By the way...Any other "Y" litter owners, feel free to email Mllrfrd at aol dot com to share photos. I'd love to hear from ya! Thank you Angel and Liz! And when we look for our girl, it will certainly be from you!!

Angie A, West Virginia USA

I was searching for a Rottweiler and came across Angel's and Liz's website. While looking at the site, I was impressed with what I saw and decide I had to have one of Angel's puppies. I was fortunate to get a puppy from his "Y" litter. The "apple" of my eye is Yannic. "Yanni" is a very smart puppy, I'm not being bias, she can sit, down and stand. Upon receiving her last series of shots, Yanni will start her handling classes so that she can get started in Conformation. Enough about "The Countess". Angel/Liz, when I am looking for another Rottweiler, I will come back to you. Thank you for Yanni.

Tracy Robinson, Pennsylvania USA

I can't begin to tell you how happy I am with Yosemite "JOKER." This puppy is incredible. Joker has a great disposition with outstanding markings. I to, receive numerous compliments from other dog owners about his quality. There is no doubt he is a stud. I am socializing him as much as possible and everyone loves him. He is great around large and small crowds and enjoys being the center of attention. I am very pleased with DKV Rottweilers and was treated excellent. I definitely will do business with Angel and Liz in the future. They are professional, informative, and awesome. Thanks guys for a great pup. I would not hesitate to recommend Angel and Liz to any future Rotty owners.

Dave Runco, Colorado USA

Thank You So Much! From the moment my mom and I picked her up we were blown away. Yanaba is highly intelligent and has a fabulous personality. My mom wanted to take her home. She goes everywhere with me and loves to meet and greet people. She is curious about everything. Her gait and coloring are terrific. DKV Rottweilers and Angel & Liz are wonderful. Thank you for Yanaba I've never been happier she's outstanding.

Patricia Fisher, Tennessee USA

After months of searching for a high quality Rottweiler puppy, we came across DKV Rottweilers online. After reading everything on the website, looking at all the pictures, and communicating with Angel and Liz on line and on the phone, we decided to order a puppy. We picked up Yanuk aka "Gunther" just after Thanksgiving. We could not be more pleased! He is gorgeous, has a wonderful personality, and is very, very smart. I am clicker training him. At eleven weeks, he has already learned to sit, lie down, roll over, shake hands, beg, and come! We're taking him everywhere we go to socialize him. People come up to us in all the stores and rave about his quality. He's very friendly and people oriented, but has already made friends with our two adult dogs, a Newfoundland and a Great Dane/Old English Mastiff cross. Where ever I go, he goes! We're already buddies! He's exactly what I wanted!!!!

Donna Hobbs, Ohio USA

Great bloodlines!!!! Angel takes pride and is a no B.S. type guy who gives you what you ask for and plays no games. Delivered a 8 week old perfect pup to me and I am completely satisfied.

J.P. Lorist, California USA

Thank you so much! Xander is such a great puppy and I know he will continue to amaze me. You guys were always willing to go the extra mile to help me in any way possible. I would not hesitate doing business with you again. It is obvious that it is more than a business to you; it's a passion. Thank you for everything. I will be in touch in the near future and I will send some updated picks. I can't even tell you how many times we've been stopped on the street during our walks because people want to comment on how good looking Xander is. I will not hesitate in recommending DKV to anyone.

James Carrington, Louisiana USA

I lost my first Rottie last September(2006) and thought it would be hard to find another that would complete the family again. For Fathers Day my wife and daughter got me a puppy from DKV's V litter. I must say that we are complete again. Angel an Liz were great as they took us into their home and treated us like family. Valborga is +7 months and she is growing into a fine/show quality German Rottie with all the trait's we were looking for. Angel & Liz, you guys rock and your dedication to the breed is exceptional/admirable.

Joe Amador, Georgia USA

Stephen's male is doing great! He is very beautiful and the family loves him very much. Thank you.

Stephen Marley, Florida USA

After purchasing our male Rock we KNEW there was NO other place to make our family COMPLETE and get our female except from Angel and Liz....They took us into their home and treated us as if we were one of their family members and NOW with our MALE AND FEMALE our family is COMPLETE!!! THANK YOU "ANGEL & LIZ" for being so kind and HONEST and for having the BEST Rocks in the WORLD!!! Socco and Jazz have made us so HAPPY and we could never be more satisfied!!! Keep up the AWESOME work and we will ALWAYS stay in touch and let you see them grow just as we do!!!

Tammy & Jimmy, Mississippi USA

From Georgia to Montana one gorgeous DKV Rottweiler has helped heal the overwhelming emotions associated with the unexpected loss of a beloved part of our family. As words are never enough to reveal the emotions felt when we lost our four and a half year old Rottweiler, Shadow, to severe anemic trouble and the unknown fact her body was not producing enough red blood cells to keep her living, the words I write now are not enough to reveal the emotions felt at the first sight and touch of Schia, the eight week old puppy that arrived to us by airplane on July 27, 2007. The outstanding web site first caught Thomas’s attention then, mine as he described the pictures to me because I have no sight. To our surprise, our three year old St. Bernard, Alpine, was also watching the computer screen. Alpine made our decision final in choosing what breed of dog we would choose to help ease the pain all of us were feeling. Your willingness, understanding and patience while working with us during the entire process of safely transporting a DKV Rottweiler to Montana was exceptional. The immediate responses to our many phone calls, updating the pictures on the web site, and your professional help in choosing a puppy has eased our lack of trust in breeders of Rottweilers. We have already recommended your web site to others and will continue to spread the word around Montana. For those searching for excellent, professional people with an exceptional facility and atmosphere for true Rottweilers, we will always choose Angel and Liz to share their families with us. (Finding a new puppy?...A search on the Internet. - New collar, leash and food bowls?...$25. - Eight week old Schia?...Priceless!) Thank you is never enough to say when one family can make the difference in so many lives, but “Thank you” is what we are saying. We will stay in contact so you and your family can see Schia, in all of her years, with us.

Teresa, Thomas, Alpine and Schia, Montana USA

I bought a puppy from Angel and I was satisfied and impressed with his knowledge of dogs. Also, I am very satisfied with how our deal went. Angel is a man of his word. I received the puppy and it is in excellent condition. I will be doing business with him in the future because I liked the way he does business. I recommend doing business with Angel. You can trust him. I can't thank him enough.

Oscar Campos, California USA

When a person has had the opportunity to have owned a Rottweiler as part of their life the bond and love developed over the life of the dog is infinite. The dog can provide so much joy to one’s life. However, as death is certain, the time between the owner and dog is limited. With this being said, there were many factors that I looked at when I was ready to acquire another Rottweiler. I viewed many different areas and sites in search for a potential puppy. However, it was your website that provided me the avenue to really begin my education on the breed. As a Rottweiler owner for many years I thought that I was somewhat knowledgeable but how quickly I discovered that I knew little. First there was prayer and family discussions. Naturally there was pedigree and breeding history that had to be observed. Also the overall look of the dogs was important. I sensed the above after multiple reviews of your site. But, it wasn’t until our conversations begin via telephone that I begin to see the people behind the dogs. You were always willing to take my calls and provide great insight concerning the Rottweiler breed as well as, I always departed our conversations with greater understanding and knowledge of the dog breed. Because of you I begin not only to understand the history of the breed but also the disciplined German breeding processes. You also encouraged me to explore and investigate other breeders. After many months of communications I received a picture of Jackomo and learned he was to breed with Imola. Two beautiful dogs they are! Something inside of me said it was time. All the above weighed so much into my decision making. But it was on the day of March 29, 2007, that the end of one chapter was complete. So much energy goes into the search for a dog, but the greatest energy was illustrated by you and your wife on this day for the tireless efforts that it takes to breed such animals. It was on this day that I personally witnessed the kennels, the dogs, and the people. Until one has the opportunity to visit your home and view what I did, pictures alone cannot truly represent the appearance, intellect, personality and conditioning of your animals. What you and your wife do for the Rottweiler breed is amazing. My experience of viewing your dogs in the front lawn as you exercised them will never be forgotten. The website, the dogs are all exceptional, but let it be known that Angel and Liz you as people proved to be the final closure of acquiring my dog (Viper) because I personally witnessed the true passion and love that each of you exhibit for the dogs you own. I realized that I was not just acquiring a dog, but a dog from a family that showers their dogs with exponential love and care. In my opinion I viewed your dogs as other family members from the manner in which they are maintained and cared for. Viper is a beautiful puppy, full of energy and I know his future will be great. It is truly amazing just how quick a pup like this can have such a positive impact on one's life. It would probably be impossible to thank you enough for all each of you has done. Thank you Angel and Liz so much for everything!

Trey Holladay, Alabama USA

DKV Rottweilers - German Rottweiler breeder offering Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale. DKV Rottweilers offer Rottweiler puppies for sale for showing, Rottweiler puppies for sale for schutzhund, and Rottweiler puppies for sale for companionship. All DKV Rottweilers, Rottweiler puppies for sale, Rottweiler youths for sale, Rottweiler adults for sale, and Rottweiler imports for sale can be shipped by DKVR world-wide!

NO words can describe how GREAT your Rocks are! After "3" horrible experiences of being in contact with people God finally put me in contact with a "ANGEL" and his wife Liz. ANYONE who wants NOTHING but the best..... DKVRottweilers is the place to be!! Thanks Angel and Liz for the BEST and we will be seeing you in the near future for our FEMALE!!! Keep up the AWESOME work!!

Tammy & Jimmy, Mississippi USA

I couldn't be more pleased with our new puppy, Tara. She is absolutely wonderful. A "Texas" size thank you for all of your support and time you spent with me during my puppy selection process.

Mark Misplay, Texas USA

I wanted to thank you so much for your professional conduct and follow through with the purchase of our new Rott "Shaynah". I also wanted you to know we have a personal trainer coming once a week, and our pup shows tremendous potential for Schutzhund! The trainer, who has been in business for over 20 years is very impressed. Shaynah has huge drive and tons of energy. She no doubt will be a star! Thanks again for everything and good luck in the future.

Kathryn Meyers, California USA

We both want to thank you for everything you have done, your honesty meant a lot, you promised our family a big handsome, strong boy and we got more then that. The temperament and perfection of this "S" litter pup was more then we asked for and we thank you both, and Apollo says HI.

Steve Annibale and Joanne B, Ontario Canada

First Katie and I would like to say thanks for giving us the best puppy we have ever had, he is even more beautiful than you promised he would be. We changed his name from Odo to Diesel and he is doing wonderful. Thanks again for being so honest about everything and having things done on time. You are wonderful breeders and wonderful people and we will never buy a rott from anyone else. Thanks again and we will keep in touch.

Delohn and Katie Collins, Ohio USA

Some awesome Rotties at DKVRottweilers, Angel is an excellent breeder of this breed and the pup that we bought from DKVRottweilers is a perfect addition to our little family. As young as he is, he's very smart, very energetic, attentive and very sociable to kids. We got a very very beautiful healthy puppy from DKVRottweilers and would recommend this kennel to others who are seeking a Rottie. For sure there's going to future purchase from DKVRottweilers from us....we'll keep in touch.

Malcolm Benally and Marcinda H, New Mexico USA

We love our Rottweiler Diamond, and China (our pug) just can't get enough of her. They both enjoy each other's company. They can't do anything without the other. If one moves the other moves. Your site is beautiful. The pup we got from you is a beautiful and healthy dog.

Leroy Paul, New York USA

We all just LOVE our new Rottie puppy! This is the most beautiful dog I have ever seen, and what a wonderful personality. All of our questions were answered and the ongoing support is wonderful. Angel and Liz made the transition extremely easy.

Patrisha Larson, New Jersey USA

Second breeder I bought a dog from. Angel and Liz are very professional and have every detail covered and keep you informed about everything going on. Answered every question with no hassle. Shipped the dog on time with info and photos of parents. Would buy again from them , and would highly recommend to friends and others looking to buy Rottweilers from a professional breeder. Angel thanks again for the help in getting "MISE" ( Ms Red Ribbon) she is doing GREAT with her new big brother and is growing fast. Will send pics soon.

Jerry & Claire Hooks, Florida USA


Angel and Liz Gutierrez | 1-404-850-9992 | DKVRottweilers@aol.com | www.DKVRottweilers.com